Caustic Soda Lye Leaching agent Alkali Cleaner W898 5-10L


Größe: 5L
Price:
Sale price€32,90

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

Soda lye water cleaner

Deeply effective cleaner against stains and dirt

Suitable for cleaning toilets, coffee machines, windows, glasses and drains

Removes any stain on different surfaces

Made in Germany

Product data

Soda lye removes grease and incrustations and makes white laundry shine again. You can also use soda to clean toilets, coffee makers, windows, glasses, and drains.

Areas of application:

Removal of old oil stains: apply to the old oil paint with a sponge, leave to act for approx. 15 minutes, rinse with water and then allow to dry. Leaching of lacquered surfaces: Rub the surface to be leached, allow the soda lye to take effect for approx. 5 minutes and wash off with water. Now the rough surface can be freshly treated. Graying out white laundry: Simply soak laundry in soda water before the washing machine (only suitable for white cotton clothing).

Algae and mold: To do this, apply soda lye to the wooden surface with a brush and scrub off. Grease & dirt e.g. on pots or pans: Simply bring the soda lye in the pot to a boil. Wooden surfaces should be checked for compatibility before treatment. Sensitive fabrics such as aluminum, wool or silk should be treated according to the principle: "Less is more".

Before treatment, the area should be removed from dirt and dry. Spray the ready-to-use solution neat or apply it to the area to be treated with an old watering can. Let it take effect and DO NOT rinse. It is an automatic cleaner. After about 24 hours, the dirt disappears without much effort. If the infestation is very stubborn, simply repeat the process.

Product data

  • Consumption: 1L for approx. 5-6m²
  • Package contents: 5L 10L

  • Recently viewed

    H-phrases

Sodalauge Ablaugmittel Sodawasser Soda Ablaugen W898 5-10L

Keine Bewertungen

Größe: 5L
Preis:
Sonderpreis€32,90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Beschreibung

  • Sodalauge Sodawasser Reiniger
  • Effektiver und tiefenwirksamer Reiniger gegen Flecken und Verschmutzungen
  • Geeignet für die Reinigung von Toiletten, Kaffeemaschinen, Fenster, Gläser und Abflüsse
  • Entfernt jeden Fleck auf verschiedenen Oberflächen
  • Made in Germany

Produktdaten

Sodalauge entfernt Fett und Verkrustungen und lässt weiße Wäsche wieder strahlen. Mit Soda können Sie außerdem Toiletten, Kaffeemaschinen, Fenster, Gläser und Abflüsse reinigen.

Anwendungsbereiche:

Entfernung alter Ölflecken: Mit einem Schwamm auf den alten Ölanstrich auftragen, ca. 15 min einwirken lassen, mit Wasser abspülen und anschließend trocknen lassen. Anlaugen von lackierten Oberflächen: Anzulaugende Oberfläche anreiben, Sodalauge ca. 5 min einwirken lassen und mit Wasser nachwaschen. Jetzt kann die raue Oberfläche frisch behandelt werden. Weiße Wäsche entgrauen: Wäsche vor der Waschmaschine einfach im Sodawasser einweichen (nur für weiße Baumwollkleidung geeignet).

Algen und Schimmelpilz: Dazu Sodalauge auf Holzoberfläche mit Bürste auftragen und abschrubben. Fett & Schmutz z.B. auf Töpfen oder Pfannen: Dazu die Sodalauge im Topf einfach zum Kochen bringen. Holzoberflächen sollten vor Behandlung auf Verträglichkeit geprüft werden. Empfindliche Stoffe wie Aluminium, Wolle oder Seide sollten nach dem Prinzip: "Weniger ist mehr" behandelt werden.

Vor der Behandlung sollte die Fläche vor Schmutz entfernt werden und trocken sein. Die Gebrauchsfertige Lösung pur sprühen oder mit einer alten Gießkanne auf die zu behandelnde Stelle auftragen. Einwirken lassen und NICHT nachspülen. Es handelt sich um einen selbsttätigen Reiniger. Nach ca. 24 Stunden ist die Verschmutzung ohne große Anstrengung verschwunden. Bei sehr hartnäckigem Befall den Vorgang einfach wiederholen.

Produktdaten

  • Verbrauch: 1L für ca. 5-6m²
  • Verpackungsinhalt: 5L 10L

  • Zuletzt angesehen

    H-Sätze