We accept different payment methods:

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Belfius Cartes Bancaires iDEAL Klarna Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa
  • Credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro)
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • SEPA
  • iDEAL
  • Bancontact
  • Belfius 
  • Apple Pay
  • Klarna Pay later and Klarna Rechnung
Credit Card:
We accept VISA, MasterCard, Maestro and American Express. If you pay by credit card, the payment will be booked directly so that we can process your order immediately.

Paypal:

When making a payment using PayPal, you will need a PayPal account. When using this payment method, you will be redirected to the PayPal website. Enter your email address and confirm the payment with your PayPal password. When you make a payment using PayPal, the payment receipt will be booked directly so that we can process your order immediately.

SOFORT:
With SOFORT you use the familiar online banking data. With a SOFORT transfer, the incoming payment is booked directly so that we can process your order immediately.

SEPA:
When paying by bank transfer, you have to transfer the outstanding invoice amount to our bank account after completing your order. You can find information about our bank details in your order confirmation. Please always state your order number, which you received with your order confirmation. Bank transfers are not the fastest method of payment and can take one to three working days to complete. After we have received your payment, your order will be processed immediately.

iDEAL:
After you have clicked "Buy with iDEAL", you will be redirected to the list where you can select your bank. You will then be redirected to your banking environment to enter your bank details and complete the purchase.

Bancontact:
You can pay with Bancontact if you have a bank card with the Bancontact logo. After you have selected "Bancontact" as the payment method, enter your card number of the Bancontact card that is linked to your current account in the corresponding field.
You will then be redirected to the secure environment of your bank and have to log in there to confirm the transaction.

Belfius Direct Net:
After clicking “Buy with Belfius” you will be directed to your Belfius Direct Net account to complete your purchase. There you can pay quickly and securely by scanning the QR code.

Apple Pay:
You can use Apple Pay if you have this payment method activated on your Apple device. With Apple Pay, payment processing is quick and easy, so we can process your order immediately.

Klarna:

From the invoice date, you usually have 14 days to pay your invoice. You only pay when you have received the goods. You shop relaxed, complete your order and check the products at home. The invoice will be sent to you by e-mail. You can view all your invoices at any time in your customer account and in the Klarna app.

Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive a 10% discount!

You can get 10% off your order when you sign-up to our Newsletter! Subscribe now!

Wir akzeptieren unterschiedliche Zahlungsmethoden:

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Belfius Cartes Bancaires iDEAL Klarna Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa
  • Kreditkarte (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro)
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT-Überweisung
  • SEPA-Banküberweisung
  • iDEAL
  • Bancontact
  • Belfius Direct Net
  • Apple Pay
  • Klarna Pay later und Klarna Rechnung

Kreditkarte:
Wir akzeptieren VISA, MasterCard, Maestro und American Express. Bei einer Kreditkartenzahlung wird der Zahlungseingang direkt gebucht, sodass wir Deine Bestellung unverzüglich bearbeiten können.

Paypal:
Bei einem Zahlungsvorgang mithilfe von PayPal, benötigst Du ein PayPal-Konto. Bei Verwendung dieser Zahlungsart wirst Du auf die Webseite von PayPal weitergeleitet. Gib dort deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und bestätige die Zahlung mit deinem PayPal-Passwort. Bei einem Zahlungsvorgang mithilfe von PayPal wird der Zahlungseingang direkt gebucht, sodass wir Deine Bestellung unverzüglich bearbeiten können.

SOFORT-Überweisung:
Bei SOFORT-Überweisung nutzt du die bekannten Online-Banking-Daten. Bei einer SOFORT-Überweisung wird der Zahlungseingang direkt gebucht, sodass wir Deine Bestellung unverzüglich bearbeiten können.

SEPA-Banküberweisung:
Bei einem Zahlungsvorgang per Überweisung, musst Du den ausstehenden Rechnungsbetrag nach Abschluss Deiner Bestellung auf unser Bank Konto überweisen. Du findest Informationen zu unserer Bankverbindung in Deiner Auftragsbestätigung. Bitte gib dabei stets Deine Bestellnummer an, welche du mit Deiner Bestellbestätigung erhalten hast. Überweisungen sind nicht die schnellste Zahlungsart und können ein bis drei Werktage in Anspruch nehmen. Nachdem wir Deine Zahlung erhalten haben, wird Ihre Bestellung sofort bearbeitet.

iDEAL:
Nachdem du “Kaufen mit iDEAL" geklickt hast, wirst Du zu der Liste weitergeleitet, wo Du Deine Bank auswählen kannst. Dann wirst zu Deiner Bankumgebung weitergeleitet, um Bankdaten einzugeben und den Einkauf abzuschließen.

Bancontact:
Du kannst mit Bancontact bezahlen, wenn Du im Besitz einer Bankkarte mit dem Bancontact-Logo bist. Nachdem Du "Bancontact" als Zahlungsart ausgewählt hast, gib ins entsprechende Feld Deine Kartennummer der Bancontact-Karte ein, die mit Deinem Girokonto verknüpft ist.
Du wirst dann in die sichere Umgebung Deiner Bank weitergeleitet und musst dich dort anmelden, um die Transaktion zu bestätigen.

Belfius Direct Net:
Nachdem Du “Kaufen mit Belfius” geklickt hast, wirst Du zu Deinem Belfius Direct Net Konto weitergeleitet, um Deinen Einkauf abzuschließen. Dort kannst Du schnell und sicher bezahlen, indem Du den QR-Code einscannst.

Apple Pay:
Du kannst Apple Pay verwenden, wenn Du auf deinem Apple-Gerät diese Zahlungsmethode aktieviert hast. Mit Apple Pay geht die Zahlungsabwicklung schnell und einfach, sodass wir Deine Bestellung unverzüglich bearbeiten können.

Klarna:
Ab Rechnungsdatum hast Du in der Regel 14 Tage Zeit, Deine Rechnung zu begleichen. Du bezahlst erst, wenn Du die Ware erhalten hast. Du kaufst entspannt ein, schließt deine Bestellung ab und prüfst die Produkte in Ruhe zu Hause. Die Rechnung wird Dir per E-Mail verschickt. Du kannst alle deine Rechnungen doch zu jeder Zeit in deinem Kundenkonto under in der Klarna App einsehen.

10% Rabatt bei Newsletter Anmeldung!

Abonniere den Newsletter und erhalte einen 10% Rabatt-Code auf Deinen Einkauf!