Teak hardwood cleaner hardwood wood protection furniture care wood care W204 1-10L

No reviews

Größe: 1L
Price:
Sale price€19,90

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

  • Wood cleaner teak hardwood furniture care
  • Cleans and protects hardwood surfaces, suitable for teak, eucalyptus, bankirai, larch, oak, cedar
  • Can be used indoors and outdoors / Transparent - Colorless
  • Furniture, stairs, floors, wooden decks (e.g. boats), fences, garden furniture
  • MADE IN GERMANY - by well-known paint manufacturers with over 100 years of tradition

Product data

You can restore the natural and light color of teak to gray furniture. Water-based teak & hardwood cleaner is ideally suited for basic cleaning and lightening of untreated teak, hardwood, oak, Bangkirai, Siberian larch or other wooden furniture. Refreshes wooden surfaces and removes green deposits, deposits and other impurities. Depending on the application, it retains the natural patina during cleaning or achieves the original wood color.

Recommended additional products:

W203 - Teak wood graying agent
W227- turpentine oil

Areas of application:

For old and new garden furniture, tool sheds, wooden terraces, ship planks made of untreated hardwood such as:
  • teak
  • Bangkirai
  • Iroko
  • oak
  • larch
  • mahogany
  • Robinia
  • cedar etc.

    Application:

    If the patina is retained: Soak a well-moistened sponge or cloth with the cleaner and wipe the surface with it. Let it take effect for approx. 5-10 minutes and then scrub thoroughly along the wood fibers with a soft brush. Then rinse with water and allow to dry.

    To achieve the original color:Spray undiluted onto the dry wood and let it work for about 20 minutes, but do not let it dry out. Then scrub thoroughly along the wood fibers with a not too hard brush. Then rinse with plenty of water and allow to dry.

  • Recently viewed

    H-phrases

    If medical advice is required, have the packaging or label ready / Keep out of the reach of children / Wear protective gloves / protective clothing / eye protection / face protection / If inhaled: Remove the person to fresh air and ensure that they can breathe freely / If swallowed: Immediately poison information center, Doctor or call / If in eyes: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove any existing contact lenses if possible. Continue rinsing

Teak Hartholzreiniger Hartholz Holzschutz Möbelpflege Holzpflege W204 1-10L


Größe: 1L
Preis:
Sonderpreis€19,90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Beschreibung

  • Holzreiniger Teak Hartholz Möbelpflege
  • Reinigt und schützt Hartholzoberflächen, geeignet für Teak, Eukalyptus, Bankirai, Lärche, Eiche, Zeder
  • Innen und Außen anwendbar / Transparent - Farblos
  • Möbel, Treppen, Fußböden, Holzdecks (z.B. Boote), Zäune, Gartenmöbel
  • MADE IN GERMANY - bei namenhaften Farbhersteller mit über 100-Jahren Tradition

Produktdaten

Sie können die natürliche und helle Farbe des Teakholzes bei ergrauten Möbeln wiederherstellen. Teak & Hartholzreiniger auf Wasserbasis ist ideal geeignet für die Grundreinigung und das Aufhellen von unbehandeltem Teakholz, Hartholz, Eiche, Bangkirai, sibirische Lärche oder andere Holzmöbel. Frischt Holzoberflächen wieder auf und entfernt Grünbelag, Ablagerungen und andere Verunreinigungen. Er hält je nach Anwendung bei der Reinigung die natürliche Patina oder erreicht den ursprünglichen Holzfarbton.

Empfohlene Zusatzprodukte:

W203 - Teakholz Entgrauer
W227 – Balsamterpentinöl

Einsatzbereiche:

Für alte und neue Gartenmöbel, Gerätehäuschen, Holzterrassen, Schiffsplanken aus unbehandeltem Hartholz wie:
  • Teak
  • Bangkirai
  • Iroko
  • Eiche
  • Lärche
  • Mahagoni
  • Robinie
  • Zeder etc.

    Anwendung:

    Bei Erhalt der Patina: Gut durchfeuchteten Schwamm oder Tuch mit dem Reiniger tränken und die Oberfläche damit abwischen. Ca. 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann mit einer weichen Bürste gründlich entlang der Holzfasern schrubben. Anschließend mit Wasser abspülen und trocknen lassen.

    Zum Erreichen des ursprünglichen Farbtons: Unverdünnt auf das trockene Holz aufsprühen und ca. 20 Minuten einwirken lassen, aber nicht austrocknen lassen. Dann mit einer nicht zu harten Bürste gründlich entlang der Holzfasern schrubben. Anschließend mit viel Wasser nachspülen und trocknen lassen.

  • Zuletzt angesehen

    H-Sätze

    Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungs­etikett bereithalten / Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen / Schutz­hand­schuhe / Schutzkleidung / Augenschutz / Gesichtsschutz tragen / Bei Einatmen: Die Person an die frische Luft bringen und für ungehinderte Atmung sorgen / Bei Verschlucken: Sofort Giftinformationszentrum, Arzt oder anrufen/Bei Kontakt mit den Augen: Einige Minu­ten lang behutsam mit Wasser spülen. Eventuell vorhandene Kontaktlinsen nach Möglichkeit ent­fernen. Weiter spülen